Artificial Intelligence

>>> many clothes.


Annoyance of the Day: feeling like I have a tape worm ... what is up w/ that?
Listening to: Jason Mraz -- Unfold
Feeling: headachy...won't go away...argh

Ugh. Some asshole has called our house for the past 2 nights at 2:00 a.m. ... then 10 mins later calls again, then an hour later again.

I could not sleep well last night. And when I did go to sleep the fucker called. My sister thinks it's her ex.

To me, if I thought it was my ex I'd be on the phone telling him if he calls again I'm going to pound his ass.

So tonight we're sleeping with unplugged phones. Which to me is fucking GAY cause A. what if our parents need to get a hold of us and B. is just fucking GAY.

My mom complained to my sister cause I've felt like shit all day with a bad headache, losing my voice and stomach-achy. So my sister flipped out all like "well we'll turn everything OFF so you don't have to COMPLAIN TO MOM."

I'm like Jesus H. Christ. My sister ALWAYS over-reacts.

I wanted to slam her head into the floor today as I said that I'm going to pick up my apt. keys and go into the apt. and turn on the electric and turn on the refridgerator and maybe the a/c.

I asked if I should and she's like "well you've been the one complaining about it."

Her fiancee has been a real dick (well more so than usual)...I'm 100% sure she tells him whatever, like I run to my mom for everything. So yeah, he treats me like shit and I can't stand him. I rarely talk to him, just just annoys the FUCK out of me. He's so white trash, it's like I don't want to be associated with you. I want to say, don't call me SISTER cause I'll never be YOUR SISTER. Fuck you.

Anyway so my sister said she thinks I'll never see her again and fall off the face of the earth. And pooks said the same. And where do people get this? I'm like, hell YOU GUYS will forget me.

I'm thinking I just need some major space, but I'll come around. I just feel hurt and anger towards sister/fiance/house that I don't want to come back here anytime soon to "hang out" plus fuck me it's always 80 degrees in here. I cannot stand to live like that. But I figure Thurs. I can move in, or at the very least Fri. I hope they can get my cable/internet hooked up fast...so I don't have to wait a week! Yikes.

*Sigh* This could not come at a better time ... to move out.

However.

I am broke once again, I got my remaining medical bills from HELL.

Read as: $1,000 for some asshole to "read" my ultrasound of my uterus. I pay $250 of that. Then ANOTHER BILL today for xray and blood work: $110.

My parents said they were going to give me $500 or $400 for my car and this new bill to help me out all over again.

I hate this, so that's now $2,500 my parents have given me. Not to mention renting a truck to bring my shit down here.

I feel like a leach ... that bad daughter.

Regardless, I am now on lock down. It's hard as I stupidly bought some clothes at lane b - yes I know. I spent ... well about $80 dollars.

I'm finished now. I also just had to buy a new chin rest for my violin as my teacher said mine..well ... sucks.

So there that goes. Now that I'm living alone, I think it'll hit me. THANKFULLY next months rent will be pro-rated for this month and will only be $410 or something.

That's fine. I want to save up my following check for Oct. rent already. Just to have $615 ALWAYS in my account.

To rebuild my savings to $1,000 ...

Yikes. Seems to much, I mean it's hard I guess when you have to bill out your other things like electric, cable, cell phone, visa. I guess I cannot complain, only four bills.

Electric is like $80 (tops) a month the woman told me, cable is also like $70, cell is $40? and visa is $15 - but I did just get a GOLD Visa which means lesser interest rate, and higer limit, yes my limit now is $2,500!

I have about $400 on it now. Which I guess isn't TO bad. Still that lil' card is on LOCK DOWN. I used it for Lane Bryant and for buying chin rest off of ebay.

Other than that, lock lock lock down unless I need another violin music book ($5) ... off of Amazon.

Sometimes I feel OK with my bills/savings, then I get wacked.

I have $600 in savings right now. Then I'll get paid and put ... $200 in it, so that's $800 until I get paid again.

Okay can swing this...*gulp* I hope. I plan to save at least $200-$300 from each check.

*sigh*
Violin went very well tonight. My teacher was impressed with my fourth finger position. I did it right ... don't know how, but he said I did better than students starting out!

yeah! Oh and I also start moving in tomorrow to my place!

MAJOR...utter YAYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm so excited about it. My car is jam packed with shit right now ready for the move.

I have to remember to buy some light bulbs...whooops! Ha I need one for my new lamp. At least I don't have that much stuff, after taking out my first "load" I realized that ... I took out a vast majority of the stuff. I think one more car load might do it ... maybe two depending on if you use the back seat for my larger boxes.

*sigh*....what will be a BITCH is taking all my clothes. Oh my god.....to many clothes.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:11 p.m. on 2005-08-08
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host