Artificial Intelligence

>>> my life


Annoyance of the Day: cramps ...
Listening to: Jason Mraz new cd ---- Song For A Friend
Feeling: life

I can't believe I'm going to be moving out.

It's nearly done, Friday I'll get the OKAY if my credit check is okay. It will be.

I chose Aug. 12 to move on - my mom's birthday and so close.

So so close. I'm scared.

Very scared. Scaredy cat scared. Feeling just to freaked right now to take it all in.

Feel like I need to start living now that I'm on my own.

Like I need to take my writing up again and do things and go out and finally lose weight like I should.

Use those exercise DVD's finally that I'm all alone with space.

Feeling, like oh my god oh my god. Feeling afraid, feeling like I'll be alone a lot. Like seperated. Like now it's time to find life and things and change once more.

Hit this gym and hit new way of eating, cooking and being. Learning it all over again. Just ... now ... finally, away working on myself, by myself.

Happy and afraid and happy and sad and happy and just so uncertain.

I'm trying to change again. Will do it now, I have to now. The tools are ample.

But I can't say that I'm not feeling like this change ... this new forever life alone ... is a taste of what I lack in my life.



posted by Jennifer @ 10:05 p.m. on 2005-07-26
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host