Artificial Intelligence

>>> won't


Annoyance of the Day: getting period, oh man.....
Listening to:
Feeling: happy and afraid

Well it's nearly finished.

I saw the apartment I'm going to rent. I'm going tomorrow to put in my application.

In two weeks I will know if I am approved or not.

I feel happy and scared. I'm excited and dreading.

My parents are loaning me $1,000 dollars, that's $902 entirely just for deposit, and rent and all of those things.

My mom wants me to quit violin, however I am not because it's what I love.

Right now I'm doing so much better and am more confident with my teacher, I learn new things every time and he tells me what I am doing good and what I'm doing wrong.

He says I learn by ear and that is what is so good. I hear it's wrong and try to change that. He says my bowing is good and strong, the notes strong. He says I'm doing remarkably well.

I feel excited about that, I learn fast.

So right now my life ... is just about to change.

I turned down an interview in Illinois - for graphic artist today. I asked what they were willing to pay and he said $24. I said no way.

So now I just have my interview tomorrow at my current job, I hope I get something, anything new and anything as a raise, even $1,000 more a year would be good. Something, anything. Right now I hope my prayers are coming around to be true.

I bought some silverware at the thrift store today, have bowls coming and am just needing plates right now.

Right now am trying to be very thrifty and saving and planning out the things I definately need like food, cleaning supplies a shower curtain. These things I'm so excited about. Yet worry about money so much. I get paid Friday and halfway it feels like it's already spent somehow.

Am going to freeze up that credit card. Wish I could leave it home and but scared to incase of emergency.

But I'll survive. All I need right now are the small things...but right now I'm saving up and trying to cut corners. Wish my sister wouldn't let me pay for the cable bill right now. That'd be saving me $80. I know she won't.



posted by Jennifer @ 6:57 p.m. on 2005-07-25
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host