Artificial Intelligence

>>> going on


Annoyance of the Day: bad breath
Listening to: traffic
Feeling: pissy cause I got a new violin booklet and it's all on E-string and I dislike E ... especially G on the E-string (three fin

It's been really cool weathered here in Michigan. I've been looking around here to what to take to my new apartment.

Found my kitchen table - which is a table from the 1800s that was my grandma's - she got it from a teacher back in the day. The top is slighty scratched from picture frame corners, but I'm wondering if I can buff them out or get one of those wood crayons.

It's also a tilt top table, so in the case of needing alot more room, I could...uh...tilt it up? hah.

Also, very very good news, well happy news to me though it might not come out to anything ...

I got an email, a forward from that lady at work who I am trying for a job with ... I mean she FORWARDED me a job at home ...

Here:
-----Original Message-----
From:
Sent: Friday, July 22, 2005 1:19 PM
To: '[email protected]'
Subject: Hi Jennifer!


Thanks for you interest in the niche job. I would like to talk with you about it at some mutually convenient time. Can you send me some times you might be available next week, only Monday and Friday are bad for me. See you soon!

Thanks,
Pat

Very nice and coolio and I'm impressed that she did that. I mean she probably won't hire me, the job seemingly is just to advanced for me, I know I could do it, but looking from her eyes, I probably do not have the experience. Something, anything I can say I can write for her. I don't care as long as she knows I can do these things.

Still in the office fiasco lately, I'm not sure what's going on.



posted by Jennifer @ 6:29 a.m. on 2005-07-23
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host