Artificial Intelligence

>>> fuck.


Annoyance of the Day: Hospitals
Listening to:
Feeling: Nervous

Don't lie to me. For God's sake, just tell me the truth.

Seems like people have issues just being real with me.

Yesterday when I asked, "do they have to insert that thing into me again at the hospital?" The nurse said, "they might, or they'll just do it from the outside."

The truth is, after research, they are going to fucking insert that shittin' vaginal PROBE again, that dilbo stick they say "as big as a large pen, a lil bit larger than a tampon."

ME: I do not use tampons....

So this will be me AGAIN spread eagle for yet ANOTHER person to see my coo with:
vaginal ultrasound

I really hate to do this again because the pain is still fresh in my head and sorry to say she tore me or something because I was very achy down there yesterday. I know it "shouldn't hurt" ... but ... when you're in that situation, it's like ... well it's going to hurt because she can't fit the virgins spectulum into you, so whatever hymen you had left, yeah. It's gone. Maybe it's a comfort that whenever, if I ever have sex again, I'll know the only painful part is when it first goes in, then it's okay.

So when she put in that dildo wand, It hurt going in, but ... then it was okay feeling until she started moving it up and down .... *sigh* I wish they could just go over my stomach with it ... but ... fuck. This sucks, and worst of all, I will have to pay for this cause my insurance sucks.

My poor vagina ... fuck.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:55 a.m. on 2005-07-01
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host