Artificial Intelligence

>>> In pain.


Annoyance of the Day: Falling down and wondering if you broke your fucking foot
Listening to:
Feeling: Painful

Check out my new-ish diary - http://sourgurl77.blogspot.com/

Okay quick update: I might have broken my ankle.

Yesterday in Michigan (parent visiting) I was making fun of my sisters boyfriend and walking all weriod. Somehow my ankle went out and went under my body (heard snapping sound - however my ankles crack all the time - similar to the sound) - so I threw my body to the other side to get the weight off of it, in doing so fell back and cracked my head on a table.

My ankle hurts and I can barely walk - only can walk on the balls of my feet.

So I'm going tomorrow to see my doc - tried to get in today but couldn't. Work is hard as I cannot get comfy, ankle is achy and I feel like crying/tired.

So don't know when I'll update - as when I get home I'm going to bed ... will try to update tomorrow while at work.

Note to self: don't make fun of sister's boyfriend and tell your parents : "God had a plan for him, but somehow he survived."

Sorry God and sorry sisters boyfriend. Yikes.

In pain.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:57 a.m. on 2005-06-06
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host