Artificial Intelligence

>>> What the hell happend?!?!


Annoyance of the Day: Need I really say?
Listening to: Dave Matthews shitty new CD
Feeling: Confused

Check out my new-ish diary - http://sourgurl77.blogspot.com/


Hey. Yeah.

Today is going to long, like my boss is cranky and people are acting weriod.

I'm clock watching and then worrying about stuff.

Like why haven't I been called for a second interview yet? Then dreading contacting them with a fakey email that is just "checking up" and if they need anything else to contact me.

In my humble experience whenever that email is sent you, you either A. hear nothing or B. hear that you're not a good "fit" and goodluck in finding any job remotely as good as the one you just were past up for.

My sister also chatted w/ me about fucking her wedding - though it's next year - my mom and sister have asked who I'll take as a "date" and I want to say, oh so fucking sorry I have no boyfriend to tag along and the only "man" in my life happens to be gay and kind of hates my sister and probably won't even GO unless I pay for a plane ticket here or some shit.

*MAJOR UTTER SIGH*

I hate hate HATE to be fucking like all ... shit I'm a loser and can't find a date and I'm the maid of honor and feeling like a maid of horror cause I am dysfunctional when it comes to dating.

So the guys, or shall I say GOONS I have been chatting it up with ... are just fucking losers.

All have some personal issue. Like one hitting on me is a KFC manager. Good bye los-ar!

I have that one NY transplant suddenly talking to me again. The one I think could be married cause he never calls me other than in his car.

I have the old men - 42 and 48 year olds hot up my ass, hard up for a date to flaunt their monay and power.

Then I have this guy who I think is cute, is a DJ though - which doesn't pay the fucking bills and tells me how he wants a family and HE wants to be a stay at home dad. Slack ass.

So with my pot of loser men, it's hard to think happy thoughts that next year I'll have found someone good to hang on my arm with. Or else I'm off to be a fag-hag and loser looking.

Yeah and I'm SO on a diet (okay forget that piece of cake I just ate) ... I'll have to wear some satin mess that'll show to much and not enough and whatever.

Why does all the bridal stuff always have to be sleeveless?

Please, mo fo, fucking please.

I'm going to start working out my arms and stuff just in case. I need to lose like 1,000 pounds so when I stand next to the "best man" my shadow doesn't swallow him up.

People say "hamburger/hotdog" this is more like "rib roast/cocktail weenie"

Sweet Jesus.

I'm praying for a new job, something, anywhere! I'm like all ... okay they get married, I'm 100% sure they don't need me sleeping next door and bitching about sex sounds and shoes left in the hallway or not turning off lights.

Sweet Mary.

Lord. Please. A job, better pay, preferably in West Lafayette please, please. Right now seems like a good time.

Since when is my life this fucked up? I mean it's like it got worse somehow. Like I'm still wanting/needing the things that I wanted in like fucking college.

A good job and a good relationship.

What the hell happend!?!?



posted by Jennifer @ 1:15 p.m. on 2005-06-01
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host