Artificial Intelligence

>>> Hi Change


Annoyance of the Day: Feelin' fat
Listening to:
Feeling: Good, I didn't buy to much at the store today! yay.

Hi- all

I am going to be moving my diary here ...

I'll post the link as soon as I get it up and running.

I'm going over to Blogger as I like their services/easier to use for my needs.

Granted I'll miss Diaryland and it's hilarious down times and fucking up my templates, forgetting I paid for GOLD and stuff like that.

Zany Diaryland.

But soon I'll post the link to the new diary. I figure I'll go there and everyone can update their bookmarks and then I will delete this diary.

*Shock* I hope I can save the entries though. I've had this diary since ... 2000???

Oh well, there is a time for change.

Hi Change.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:03 p.m. on 2005-05-28
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host