Artificial Intelligence

>>> Out of me


Annoyance of the Day: PEOPLE who keep stuffing garbage into an already full garbage can! ASS!
Listening to: My self running out the door late yet again for work
Feeling: Optimistic

Eh quickie update, kinda of crazy busy again with work.

Happy I have all templates in, which means now it's just searching for late ads, which isn't to bad.

Also am ready for obits, hoping everything comes in on time so I can leave at least by 5:30.

Am thinking about not taking my day off next next Monday ... it's hard when you don't know if you're up for a second interview.

Let me tell you, it's very very hard to interview when you DO have a job. Hard to make up excuses and especially for me, I used up all of my sick days due to my week long illness stint ... and no more personal days, and only have 3 vacation days left to play with until AUGUST when I'll get another week of vacation to use (I could use those days now, but if I left I would end up OWING the company money) ... so it's hard to know what to do.

I need to visit my parents, yet need to retain those days. I see some "half-days" coming up if I should get an interview somewhere.

God forbid if I should have a chicago interview. Lord, think of running to a train, finding parking ... finding the building...then finding my way back on the train ... I really cannot comprehend that right now.

I'm praying and really do want that job I just interviewed for. I really do. I mean it just feels RIGHT.

Also joined match.comm dating service, I know.... I'm a goon. But why not?

Some dude from CT is contacting me and it's like...you do know I'm in INDIANA?

Hello. That sucks, however he has a kick ass job in Forestry work ($), never married/no kids ... is 38 ... wants a real relationship.

ME: Thinking ... okay how would this work?

Okay whatever happens, happens.

Don't have time to think on this as I am late for work ... fuck....

Tonight I begin the bathroom work, I went to Target yesterday and bought shit for the bathroom...sending probably about $50 in total for updating the bathroom. Not to bad I guess, it really needs it and I worry about the state of my hands afterwards - the rubber gloves I have...make me laugh, how the fuck is this going to work?

Oh well it ought to be interesting tonight, but it'll be kinda fun to bum and listen to the radio and be ... productive. Also am going to order a pizza from the House - best pizza in Indiana I swear it. I haven't had it forever. I want to say ... is it wrong to eat a small pizza by myself?

Also looked in on bank account, and fuck me if I'm not in the hole nearly. I'm really trying to save, but it seems I can't. I'm supposed to go clothes shopping w/ sister tomorrow and it's like...I don't know if I'll buy anything, maybe one item if I desperately NEED it. But I'm trying to pay off credit card and trying to save money and those two just do not mix.

It sucks. I have like $600 in savings, and $100 in checking. I get my hair done tomorrow so that's like $80 at least.

Man. I have I think $300 on visa left. That's not to bad ... still. I also get paid next Friday .... So at least - if I don't spend to much while shopping, that'll put my savings to $1,000. eh...I hate making shit pay.

It's funny to think how the HELL I am going to pay for college. Ha, what a laugh. I hope I get this job as that will aleve me paying for college (discount) ... and I'll get a pay raise.

Only good things can come out of me leaving right now.



posted by Jennifer @ 12:44 p.m. on 2005-05-27
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host