Artificial Intelligence

>>> Shit I put up with.


Annoyance of the Day: Recovery
Listening to: Fiona Apple "Oh sailor"
Feeling: Put up

So that job I applied for in West Layfette, Indiana emailed me and asked for marketing, writing/editing samples.

I'm like... editing samples??? what the f is that???

So that's where I'm stuck and the email said to please send it as soon as possible.

That means I can't ponder on it and have to jump and start running.

This week is crazy!! I do feel better though.

SO I pulled out my shit and found this package I was "going to" send to mrs GIRLIE! Man sorry about that, I did address it....

Anyway so tomorrow I'm going to print out the marketing part of the stuff and also think of what articles to send.

So much so fast.

Tomorrow I see my therapist and then Wednesday I get my nails done (thank GOD) and make my hair appointment and Thursday is the big meeting with the Publisher about late ads.

Then I don't know what. It seems my life likes to be dormant, then boom explode with life, then quiet down again.

Though a move, a change seems good right now. I'm so tired of my job. I sit there and am like, I'm done with this place, to many memories....

Oh well yay I'm happy I feel better and nearly back to me old self. It's hard not to over do it. All I know is I'm ready to bolt from my job, my horoscope the other day said it so....said I need a new job, time to get paid and valued for my worth. Not this shit pay and shit I put up with.



posted by Jennifer @ 6:59 p.m. on 2005-05-09
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host