Artificial Intelligence

>>> Ack ...


Annoyance of the Day: JOINT PAIN
Listening to: My sisters boyfriend walking around upstairs
Feeling: Achy, shitty, pls kill me-ish

Oh my gawd.

I had a horrible night with a fever of 101.8 and chills and joint aches.

Since when does medicine make you feel worse??

Anyway I slept on and off and was praying to just die because I felt so shitty. I layed there crying and thinking when I get better I'll never get sick again.

I'm going to call off the next two days, I can foresee this now, there is no way I could work like how I am.

Anyway medications have way to many side effects, what the fuck, I don't even feel better.

I don't know if I put in here ... I confronted my sister about the whole ... "I heard you" thing and I ended up crying and sobbing about it and walking away from her.

That was Sunday and I'm wondering if that had a role to play in my sickness as I did have a SNOT fest with my sobbing.

Regardless I pray to get better soon cause I feel like I wish I were dead or in a coma so I wouldn't have to feel this bad ... this achy/joint pain (side effect from pill) is killer. I can take fevers, but this shit has got to stop.

So is this how old people feel? I feel like this is a quality of life issue, please pull my plug and take out my feeding tube. Ack ...



posted by Jennifer @ 8:08 a.m. on 2005-05-04
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host