Artificial Intelligence

>>> I know


Annoyance of the Day: People who fuck around with you
Listening to: Audra Mcdonald
Feeling: Mixed bag

It's another 80 degree day out, but I guess it's gonna get cold and rainy the next few days.

I planted pansies, strawberries, begonia and some other flower yesterday.

SO nice to be alone, have the house to me-self, do what I wanna do w/o prying eyes or comments.

Clean up after myself. Nice.

I just hurt my fucking hand. I was trying to pull open our patio door and zip my hand slipped, my nails took the brunt, which means bruising of my nail bed thanks to my acrylic nails ... ow, that is PAIN. ow ow ow.

it's only my first two fingers and my thumb, so I guess it's not to bad.

It's getting hard to write three good things about myself daily ... granted I go in like a week to see my therapist, this deal-o is getting old. I don't know and want to write, today I wasn't happy with myself, today was uneventful. I like myself for merely living today.

Anyway, I'm supposed to go out with that stock guy this week, but I haven't heard nor hide nor hair of the man. I'm thinking ex-boyfriend replay? Then again I guess it's good to wait until you SEE the person before you invest time.

eh. Fucking men.

I'm in no rush right now and am kinda chilling like ice cream for the moment.

I just missing the whole relationship part ... I am in the stage where I don't want to talk about it, leaving bitterness, welcome to ignore/forget about it land.

That's okay. Right now I have my ups and downs.

Right now though I need to get back on WW. I didn't weigh in today and the "leader" (I use that term lightly)eyed me weriod cause out of the group I'm like the ONLY ONE who has not received a "I lost 5 lbs!" bookmark.

So this week is major weight loss city. Nix the veggie sub from subway I just had - 10 pts.

I am going to go for a walk when I get off work - will stop at store for this recipe this snatchy stomach stapling bitch had - take potato, take fat free cheeze and broc. frozen tray ... nuke, eat.

Like 6 or 7 pts. This is good from my fucking 10 pt lunch.

Will have light popcorn for snacky poo. Yummmmm.

Okay need to get back to work, I'm late as always.

I also planted some funky poppies ... I bought seeds off of ebay (stupid, impulse buy) ... and just planted them in some flower pots. Is looking ... grim ... cannot see these tiny seeds doing anything. I put wood chips over it due to it saying potting dirt sucks for them...uhh we'll see. I know in Michigan they grow like a mother fucker.

My pansies look fabulous as well, OH yes, I ADMIRE MY WORK today ... that's one for the notebook of three things.

I also began writing last night. I am writing a short story of sorts I guess about a diary where whatever you write in it comes true...like a wish. But of course those wishes come out bad. Like if someone wishes they were thin, they'll get cancer and lose all their weight. Then they'll wish away cancer and die.

Uh, still working out the kinks...but eh I haven't written like that in so long, no creative stories since my college dayz.

Ok am blabbing on and feeling hi and lo again today. Happy then sad then pissed off then not caring. I guess this is to be expected as I didn't want to mention a week ago today is when I broke up with said ex-fuck-face-motherfucker-snatchy-boyfriend.

Rage. Happiness, fuck you, mad, angry, whatever.

Okay whatever, I have to go back to work, am feeling empowered to tell that BITCH WHO HAS HAD MY PORTFOLIO FOR A MONTH NOW that she has no intentions of hiring me and stop wasting my FUCKING TIME.

Also am taking in my college stuff next week, am waiting on just one letter of intent (might get it today).

Also another impulse buy ... I bought an xbox.

I know.



posted by Jennifer @ 12:59 p.m. on 2005-04-18
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host