Artificial Intelligence

>>> In here


Annoyance of the Day: Realizing
Listening to: All those false false things I believed go crashing to the floor
Feeling: Cast off

It's decided ...

Will not see boyfriend anymore, let's not call him even that, call him man.

Will not see man - will see other guys and be single again.

I'm tired of it all, throwing in the towel.

Going to therapist on Tuesday - and have not yet told the man of this decision.

It's done, it's done, it's over. I've had it. Sorry.

I am going to delete the other diary because ... what now, can it hurt to write my feelings, true, in here?



posted by Jennifer @ 1:16 p.m. on 2005-04-08
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host