Artificial Intelligence

>>> Monkay


Annoyance of the Day: stomachachessssiesss
Listening to: Me bitching and procrastinating
Feeling: Frucky.

It's been a crazy week for me. I got up Monday to find my tire flat.

Fuck me. So turns out all four of my tires have "tire rot" ... at first I figured it was a gimmick to get all new tires, however, upon inspection and upon research saw my car is A. 4 years old, B. has almost 50,000 miles on it and C. has a lot of little cracks - some of which I could fit my thumb nail completely into.

So my lil' Ford Focus has four new shoes on it now ... at the cost of *drum roll* $440 dollars!

$330 which paid by my parents as my birthday gift, the rest by me.

Me: Broke, yet, it's in "investment" as ... well my car does need new tires and all running to Michigan/Indiana/Illinois ... trips and sitting outside for 6 months while I was on the ship.

Yeah, it deserves new tires. But still the whole MONEY thing, yikes. Not that I am in the red, but I had saved up $1,000 dollars.

That is a LOT for me to save - miss spend thrift. However my credit card is now back to having like $300 on it due to sales at Lane B and Old Gravy.

So anyway my parents are back in Michigan and I'm not driving up to see them as ... yeah it's not worth it for just one day...so I'm going to boyfriends Fri/Sat ... going to have a "movay weekend" and I'm making lasagna on Sat.

I got this recipe and am making it "low fat" and hope it's not going to be to many WW points.

I am doing okay on WW...but seemingly it's like I've only lost like 1 or 3 lbs. It's like WTF! I'm hoping I'll lose faster cause...WTF!!! I've been eating pretty fucking good on this.

However, I did buy Coke 2 yesterday and some sugar free Jelly Belly's. Still that isn't TO bad.

Regardless, fuck!

I haven't been to the gym this week due to period hijinks, wisdom tooth coming in and feeling extremely TIRED. Called off Monday - Tue/Wed just CRIED the whole day (not feeling well) today I feel okay and tomorrow I'll be happy that it's Friday... Funny that I took Monday off and STILL it feels like I've worked the whole week.

Saturday when I get home, maybe Sunday I HAVE TO clean out my fish tank. It's so fucking grody in there, it borders on like animal abuse. Not that the water is like green, but there is muck at the bottom ... ew. The filter does a great job, but it's time for that twice a year cleaning out. I blame this ALL on that gold fish my sister bought me - they are messy, smelly fish. I don't like them, but alas the bugger is still alive!

Fuck, my fish usually die quick (aside from my lil' neon and two feeders that will live FOREVER) ... but the other four are just happily swimming around and are like this place is a fucking DUMP someone has to clean this shit up because this place is just disgusting.

Oh well. My stomach is hurting a lil' right now. This whole week I've been sick to my stomach/potties ... and I really do not know why, I keep praying it's weight loss, but the scale is being an asshole, so....maybe it's PMS ending?

Fruck. I am looking at my fish tank and getting dry heaves just thinking about catching all the fish, putting them into another tank...then....uggh cleaning out the old tank...oh man. I'm sure someone is going to FLIP OUT and try to jump out - whereas I will SCREAM like a monkey...fuck fuck fuck.



posted by Jennifer @ 12:48 p.m. on 2005-03-24
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host