Artificial Intelligence

>>> In itself


Annoyance of the Day: Acne! Ugh! I thought this stuff went away when you're an adult
Listening to: My sister telling me a story....
Feeling: Good

It's so beautiful out today. Sooo nice and sunny and 50 some degrees.

I really cannot wait until spring, just to go places w/o a coat and everyone is so cheery.

Anyway, I went on a wild goose chase to give my clothes to GoodWill, however the two I normally give to are well ... closed - like moved away. To ... ? I don't even know where! It sucks, so I have clothing in my trunk just waiting to be dropped off somewhere.

Anyway I bought three fish today and am excited about it ...

This upcoming week will be HELLISH. I have to do my bosses job and my own - which is stress x 100,000 for me. I also go to a WW info meeting Monday and Saturday get my hair cut and inbetween there go get new glasses and then wonder if Friday I'll go to this coworker bitch fest at a local bar.

Then, the following weekend - Easter weekend ... me and my boyfriend are going to Michigan to meet my parents. So la la la. Short weekend away.

Anyway eh, I'm nervous about this week and kind of like feeling like maybe I should've trained more with my boss on the crappy weekend papers ... but I'll see how I do. I have to remember to be calm, and not hurry and just relax - though it's hard with so many people up your ass about stuff. EH.

So excited to start WW too! :) Talk about a kick in the ass, weekly weigh-in's ... oh man! That is motivation for me in itself.



posted by Jennifer @ 2:16 p.m. on 2005-03-06
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host