Artificial Intelligence

>>> LoveStreet?


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Hey Love Street thanks for the note ... I read your diary pre-sex and post-sex! :) It was very enlightening and really it's helpful to us V gals. I really miss your diary! Seems virgin diaries kinda lose their luster once sex has occurred.

Yeah, I know the first time is ... well going to suck. I understand and am trying not to expect it. I'm kinda neutral on it right now, but when the time comes I know I'll be nutty. Shit everyone always tells me that damn we've moved fast, but hell I'm making up for lost time I suppose. Hehe.

Anyway, I told my guy today about the website with the forms to file for his divorce.

So any lawyers (LoveStreet?) please tell me if one needs a lawyer to file for an uncontested divorce? There are no children and no assets to divide. The Indiana package states you file some papers - of course wait 60 days before you waive the final hearing. I'm assuming this means this is all done w/o stepping into a court room?

Anyone? Email me at [email protected] pls.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:27 p.m. on 2005-01-26
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host