Artificial Intelligence

>>> A lil' scared to see


Annoyance of the Day: None, my gold membership is back!
Listening to: Sunday Morning - Maroon 5
Feeling: Eh....

Ok, I got my gold membership back up again (a mix up in when I paid for it ...) but the nice diaryland folk gave me 30,000 or something banner views!
Not that that means anything cause I don't think my diary is hip and cool enough and is peppered often times with a bunch of rants and overly long, drawn out, neurotic topics that I seem to go round' n round about like my boyfriend, losing weight or the need to move out.
So alas, there you have it. I think I'll make up a new banner. I really miss my old layout with the lilly in with with needles, but the site I got it from kinda messed up, sooo. Hum. I like my scribbly q's on this theme.
Okay my boyfriend is sick and has the flu and chills. I'm going after work (note I wanted to go the gym today but am foregoing it) ... anyway I'm going to get him some soup, crackers and medicine at the store and driving out to his house (20 min drive) and will cook him dinner and see how he's doing. He sounded horrid at lunch time.
Oddly enough today and yesterday I'm having something with dating him and where we're going and feeling like something could be wrong with the whole thing. Then today I'm rushing to his side to help him get better and this woman at work ... came up to me and told me how she just found out we were dating and how she loves him and how nice I am ... she said that we just seem right.
Now I feel like a jerk because she's right and I'm just overreacting again and again. He's fine, we're fine, I'm just the one who is being overly neurotic and freaky-outish about us.
I'll update later cause I'm at work and just wanted to test out my gold membership and put up my old banner. Um. okay I'll update later, I'm having me and my guys astrology compatability thing read, so let's see what that reveals! I'm excited to see and a lil scared to see.



posted by Jennifer @ 2:53 p.m. on 2005-01-18
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host