Artificial Intelligence

>>> Major, WTF


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Okay I just need to vent.

My sister has been a complete bitch to me for the past like ... three days. Every fucking day she's been like "GREAT ATTITUDE" *sarcastic* ... and saying mean shit to me.

She has EVER SINCE I told her that I feel like I'm not welcome here.

It's like boy you're really helping my point come across.

So yesterday I'm coming home from the store and I call her to open up the front door since I have a lot of shit. She says ... "just come through the back door" I say, "Uh I have a lot of groceries..." She says OH AGAIN GREAT ATTITUDE.

WHAT!? What am I missing? I mean I didn't know she was so fucking SENSITIVE. So I forgot to tell her that this lady called for her yesterday, so I tell her and say, I'm sorry I just forgot.

So she's like OH THANKS NOW I HAVE TO blah blah blah. So I don't say anything and just leave her room. SO this morning she's like so what are you doing today? How do you feel? And then YOU KNOW YOU HAVE TO WRITE DOWN NUMBERS NOW BECAUSE NOW I HAVE TO BLAH BLAH BLAH. I put my face in my pillow and SAID OKAY and just laid there shoving my face in my pillow trying to suffocate myself to knock myself out.

I figure next time she starts up, I am going to say "fucking save it, I get ENOUGH SHIT at work and just GET OFF MY BACK."

Yeah! I'm just tired of it. It's that whole, answering to/questioned thing I fucking hate.

SO anyway I asked my guy to go to Michigan with me in February for a weekend.

He kinda pissed me OFF because I was so bummed yesterday due to my sister being fucking nuts, me living where I don't want to and all of his problems not to mention my grandma only has a few weeks to a month to live now.

SO I was dejected and he kept saying "stop being poopie, you look so..."

It was like you know what, fucking ASK me what's wrong, don't tell me I look shitty. I was getting livid because if he was like this I would be all over him seeing what was wrong.

So in my craziness, he finally emailed and asked. I said I was FINE. I feel like sometimes he just doesn't listen to me, I know I could email him all of my problems, but I know I'd get some one liner email back that'd say something stupid like "it'll be okay."

I don't want that or need that. I guess I don't know what I want, but fuck me, show some interest, it's not all about YOU. You're not the only one with PROBLEMS.

So I keep taking looks at him and add up that he still doesn't call me (I'm not asking for everynight, but sometimes)....I mean hello I had a bad day and you didn't even call to see if I'm okay? Please, mofo, please. Times like this is like hello are you fucking ready for a girlfriend or are you just dense?

Plus I'm not even feeling like tomorrow when I spend the night ... I totally have no desire to fuck around, I mean right now I just want to be left alone.

I hope by tomorrow I snap out of this because RAR ... I'm just aggressive and pissed and unhappy with how shit has been lately.

Major, WTF!!!!!!!!!!!



posted by Jennifer @ 8:15 a.m. on 2005-01-13
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host