Artificial Intelligence

>>> I've got the world on a string


Annoyance of the Day: oooh... none!
Listening to: Ol' Blue Eyes
Feeling: WoW

Wow. Another day in HISTORY has been made.

See I called my guy yesterday, let's just call this man ... uh Mr. RIGHT/Work Guy ... so yeah I called him yesterday and didn't hear from him.

I went to bed all hurt and upset. What the FUCK, I thought in my head. Why didn't he call!?!??

So today I woke up thinking about it again and feeling shitty, I went on saying Monday I'll give him the silent treatment and just concentrate on my Chicago dude.

So I started breakfast of pancakes and bacon for my sister and I. So I'm cleaning out jelly from the refridgerator that fell down the back of it (a really big mess!) So the radio is blaring and I'm sticky and still in my pj's and the phone rings. I figure it's my mom.

But no, it was that GUY. Mr.Right/the worky guy! I was EXTACTIC (Sp?) and just like WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW, FINALLY!

So he calls at 10:30 and we talk and talk and talk for about three hours.

In that time, I heard it all and heard all about his life and we laughed and flirted and I just told him everything.

I told him it all, I layed all my cards down, he laid down his and we both said how we sooo liked each other and how we kept asking others about each other and looking for each other in the office and all of this cute stuff that makes other people barf, but us...we're like AWWWW.

So I let it slip how I asked my trainer about him the first time I met him. And he tells me that the moment he met me, he was like, I could date her.

Aw.

So he asks me out and I say "FINALLY, I'VE BEEN WAITING!!!" lol And he's all like awww Jen you are just so sweet. So we're all sugary and it's all honey and blue birds, and all so wonderful that I can't help but smile all day.

Most of all, I'm totally honest with him. Most of all, I'm telling him how I really feel about him, without feeling like it's not true. And I know, and think it's kinda cute how he lovesss to bust my chops on it all. I know when I tell him I wait for him to walk by, I know that just makes him sooo smug, that fucker....hehhe.

So we're cuties and right now it's wonderful and if it were a movie Frank Sinatra "I've got the world on a string" would be playing. So it's the great, fantastic, scary yet wonderful feeling of a new relationship with someone, that I really and truely like.

So we haven't decided on a date yet, somewhere, something. How odd that'll be....ooh. Kinda gives me goosebumps as I get so nervous around him, I know I'll calm down, and hope he gives me that time.

*Sigh* God, it's never been so certain like this, this impending relationship that I think could get serious because we're sooo alike. Yikes.... Can I finally be getting all that I've been waiting for? A job, a relationship?

God that would be wonderful because it makes me so happy and just feeling so great and just feeling complete for once, if I this works out. I'll have it all I dare to say.

Then marriage, kids and all of that stuff ... I know people say kids will be the final completion, but to me, it will just be a relationship that is loving. Kids will be a product of that.

Me, married, kids? Ha, to early to think on that, but still even a thought of it gives me goosebumps, doesn't seem like me.... Me...me .... us .... yikes



posted by Jennifer @ 5:07 p.m. on 2004-10-31
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host