Artificial Intelligence

>>> Okay!


Annoyance of the Day: Uhhh mmmm...
Listening to: Violin stuff now that I might have classes again
Feeling: Giddy! It's FRIDAY!

It's been a very odd week.

Yesterday, my trainer got sick, left for the day. Leaving me and this other girl to do the job. So this other chick doesn't know what the fuck she's doing and says "ha ha you know more than I do!"

So she leaves and it's up to ME to get all these sections out. Turns out that this one section I put together isn't done (haven't been trained on that yet) ... so I have to call up my trainer and she tells me how to do it through the phone.

So everything gets done and I feel like I've been through the ringer a few times and finally I go home.

So today my boss said I could leave at 4 or 5 due to yesterday's madness and my trainer is still feeling ill, so she's leaving at 5. SO I figure I'll leave at 4 or 4:30, go and get my NEW cell phone hooked up and then go home and chill.

I'm talking to new guy still, sometimes he says the wrong things, then suddenly he says all the right and sweet things and I'm hooked again.

Pooks on the other hand, I have not talked to and still am angry at. Sad to think this complete stranger (new guy) cares more about my feelings than my best friend of 9 years.

Yes, that hurts. Hurts a lot for some reason, mainly because I really do care for Pooks. And I just don't think he cares for me the same (no not in that kind of caring way...friendship care.)

Sooo, I don't know.

Oh well, I MIGHT have a violin teacher now! :)

Also, I'm going to find out Monday what gym I can start going to (the paper pays for it if you go 8 times a month!)

And they have tuition reimbursement (after you've worked a year).

So ... it's like, okay, getting cell phone, um need to get license plates, and then need to get to a gym. Okay!



posted by Jennifer @ 12:46 p.m. on 2004-09-24
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host