Artificial Intelligence

>>> New Job, new relationship


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Whoa, I've been a big spender the last few days.

All necessities undoubtedly. A few business clothes, new makeup, trouser socks, a pair of shoes, and a bought myself a new cell phone.

I know I have two weeks to live on what I have left, so I have to slow down now.

I just wanted to feel that ol' feeling of spending and knowing that that cash will be replenished within two weeks.

So I'm OKAY now with clothes - and shoes and makeup. All of that is ka-put. Can't see myself buying anything really new, maybe here and there, just shirts though, I have enough pants.

So that's good news isn't it?

I also bought my cell phone and used my visa. So that means I think I have about $800 bucks on the ol' card right now, which means, no more visa spending until I get it to a reasonable amount.

So okay, my first check will go towards getting my new license plates/license. It also will go towards my cell phone - as I am going to get the $40 buck a month plan.

So that isn't to shabby. I want to pay RENT to my sister as well, and after all of this, I really want to save money. Want to have money for moving out or getting my degree. Just have that option.

So that's great.

I also got actually tried to talking to the new guy. Isn't that odd? I guess that's the Gemini in me. Not that I'm tired of him or don't want to talk to him, but you know when you spend to much time with someone new you get over loaded?

Yeah, that happend.

So Saturday is coming and I'm all set and ready to go and feeling less nervous than before and just going to try to calm myself about it.

But it would be lovely to have a new job and a new relationship. Wouldn't it?



posted by Jennifer @ 7:24 p.m. on 2004-09-16
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host