Artificial Intelligence

>>> Feelin' kinda good


Annoyance of the Day: Not drinking enough water
Listening to: Take me out
Feeling: Kinda good

Well, can't say that Trimspa doesn't work.

Phew. Took that pill yesterday and tinkled all night (drank a lot of water yesterday) and this morning..phew...the fiber kicked in.

I feel like I've lost water weight. It's strange. But I feel really good. I took a half of pill this morning and already feel the burn.

Fuck. Why does it have that stuff that heats up your insides? Phew.

I'm going to take a walk outside today because I don't feel like doing my Slim in 6 series...figure fuck it I'll go walk around the park.

My interviewer emailed this morning: Good morning, Jennifer:

It was nice meeting with you, too, and finding out more about the fascinating job with Disney cruise lines. We have a few more candidates to interview and I am awaiting test results yet from our night editor. I'll let you know when we know which way we're headed. Thanks for your interest in the job.

My mom is like, how can you wait and not go insane? I say ... well I'm used to it. Hah.

Well I'm talking to a few guys now. Well not really. I'm talking to one off and on. The other ... is ... to old, but said whenever I want to go out, to contact him and he'll come out here (by the way he's a like millionaire). And today I got one from a guy who called me a sexy tiger ... lol and thinks I'm just sooo attractive ... er thanks. No. Sorry on that one. I figure I'll dance around with em and if I see something with one of them, cut the others loose.

I guess I'm not a multipule guy girl. I just wish I could find a relationship with one, even if it doesn't work out, just something like 6 months would be alright. I just ... I don't know, want the connection. Not sex, just ya know a relationship. Saddly enough, if it was just sex, I'd probably do better...but...... I guess it always feels good when guys hit on you ... for a long time I blew them off because I didn't feel I was good enough to date, now I feel fine and it's like hey it's YOUR problem if you don't like me/how I look, plus what if I don't like how they look? It's not a one-way street anymore. If the one goes, there is always one waiting in the wings somewhere...that is how it has come to be.

So what is harder to find a job or a relationship? I ALWAYS have these times where they are head in head and one has to make the move first. Then I can tell you what the answer is.

OK I'm off to take my walk, come home, shower, go to the bank and go grocery shopping!! :) I feel GOOD today for some reason nix my "I have no mon-ay" moment yesterday and well ... ya know.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:36 a.m. on 2004-08-23
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host