Artificial Intelligence

>>> What the fuck.


Annoyance of the Day: My neighbor who is so fucking loud in the morning that even with my window shut, I can hear him coo at his fucking cats
Listening to: My loud neighbor
Feeling: Argh!!!!

I'm feeling the lackluster of the day here.

I got my hair cut today - it's okay, I'm happy with it, albeit it's a bit shorter than I expected. I did ask for her to "take it all off" though, so I got what I asked for.

I went grocery shopping, gassed up my car, talked with my connection about that job I'm waiting to hear from.

Yeah.

My connection says "what she did'nt call you yet? Me: No...why?

"oh I thought she would've have...she's interviewed two people so far."

Me: Shock.

Me: Oh fuck.

Me: Why hasn't she called?

He tells me to call her, contact her and say "hi what is going on?"

He says these people she interviews are probably those people who the higher ups say to interview (friends of friends) type.

I say.

WHAT THE FUCK.



posted by Jennifer @ 3:20 p.m. on 2004-08-17
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host