Artificial Intelligence

>>> Keep it up


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I'm leaving to go back to Indiana today. This week was blah, I ran into two people I used to know when I worked/lived here. Said "Yeah, I'm unemployed..." and the one said she heard I was coming back. I said there's a possibility, but in my mind, I thought yeah a remote possibility.

So I didn't buy anything while I was here, but have been on Ebay buying clothes cause I realized today I only have one pair of jeans ... and only a few tops - I'm talking fall type weather clothing. So I'm bidding on Lane Bryant stuff and some business stuff - I'm thinking interview type of wear. Not going overly nuts on bidding, but I did just buy my Sex in the City series 3 through 5! Whoo my days will be sewn up now. After that, I might move to Dead Like Me (HBO) because I just started watching the second season w/o watching the first season.

Anyway, ma said "when are you going to contact _____" (Insert the my contact) She wants me to contact him MONDAY. I was like ... er ... no because that's to early, it's not even a week when I've spoken to him about it. So I said maybe Wednesday, but who knows about that even! She said "they MUST contact you THIS week!"

Er...it's only been what...a week since I sent it? Maybe, almost 2 weeks? I don't know the time period of waiting for "the call." Since they just put this job up as well - about 2 weeks ago (I know I sent in my resume a few days after seeing it posted - which I must give pooks kudos for - he said he applied to some job there, I laughed and looked on the site and there was that JOB I wanted.)

Anyway, I have cramps today - ick. My period snuck up on me and this morning was pretty nasty. I can't stand the smell of periods, it grosses me out to the max and I take WAY to many showers just to escape that stink. I'm the cleanest girl in some weeks of the month.

Anyway my parents and dog are driving me nuts. I realized that I couldn't live here very long. It's like I'm questioned for EVERYTHING. The dog barks and barks and barks and my head hurts so bad and he just barks and barks.

Parents question and question and yell and yell and say you have a bad attitude and not to be blue and to look up and you say there is nothing good in my life and nothing is good anymore and they say that's a bad attitude ... and your head hurts and you want to nap, but they keep coming in and saying stuff like "why are you napping?"

Yeah, it's like that. So I have a massasive PMS headache, didnt' sleep well (my sister slept in a v-formation) and the dog keeps barking.

Plus I gotta lose weight majorly now. I mean majorly. I kept thinking damn I'm barely fitting in my old work stuff! Can't have that.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:06 a.m. on 2004-08-15
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host