Artificial Intelligence

>>> Picture Frame fakey photo


Annoyance of the Day: Taking photos of yourself for your website
Listening to: Clock chiming 8:00pm
Feeling: Pretty darn good

Good Lord.

I read over my tarot reading and didn't notice all the typos it had (it's the readers not MY typos!)

Anyway...

I got TWO. Yes TWO JOB INTERVIEWS.

Not that great of job interviews, as the one seems to far to drive out to. The other hasn't returned my call yet.

So.

I also heard that that college job I interviewed for is doing final interviews this week and next will be two weeks to make the decision. I see that as two weeks of second interviews.

That's at least what I see it as. They haven't lied or whatever.

But it's a try I guess.

Also. Remember how I was pissed at the newspaper guy who had the designer job open, told me recent grads could apply for it - so I apply sending in 10 clippings and he emails to see they need MORE EXPERIENCE? (I have nearly 3 yrs experience...) ... well I asked for my clippings back.

He said. "Sorry I threw em out. Sorry about that."

WHAT A COMPLETE ASSHOLE. It wasn't even a WEEK that he had them and he tossed them like they were some fucking junk advertisement you find in your door!

I was so livid and hurt. I felt like shit.

So argh!

Anyway.

I took this photo of myself today. I kinda like it. Looks like a fake photo that's in picture frames at Target.

I also talked to Mr. New today for about 2 hours. I really enjoy talking to him, it's just like we've been friends forever. It's different than the others somehow.

I worry now.

About the whole MEETING thing. He knows I'm fat. He looks for FAT GURLS. So I don't know what my problem is.

Low self esteem. My sister says I'm not as big as I make myself out to be. But I feel like I'm huge.

OH YEAH.

My Slim in fucking Six is coming either tomorrow or Saturday. About GOD DAMN TIME. Watch it be the dvd's I already bought. Man alive. I'm happy though, because if I DO meet him, I'd like to get started on this exercise plan, even if for a week, just to slim down/lose water weight. Just a bit. Ya know? Even if it's nothing, just feeling ... empowered by exercise is enough for me.

I really like this boy, and I just ... hope it works out. I just really do. This time...it's different. *Sigh*

I just wish I wasn't such a jealous person, I want to tell him to take his personals OFF the net and stop talking to girls! LOL I know that's nutty. Sheesh....



posted by Jennifer @ 7:31 p.m. on 2004-07-01
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host