Artificial Intelligence

>>> What's Up?


Annoyance of the Day: Parents giving you money and saying it's because you "have no income."
Listening to: A bird hit the window, then watching it spasming on the ground and finally die a moment later. Oh yeah and firecrackers outside,
Feeling: Headachy, disappointed about my fucking diet shit! >:(

Ugk.

Yeah I got my SLIM in Shit DVD's on Saturday but BUMMER they are the WRONG ONES. They are for the "round two" of the system!

Shit!

I was GOING to use them, but everyone says NOT TO.

So I just bought the ORIGINAL system and am having it sent FED EX ($14.00!)

So I can start up fast. I was going to send back the other ones, but fuck it, I have it and might as well just use it after the first round of the series.

I'm just PISSED because I was majorly READY to begin tomorrow. I was SET UP and READY TO Go. Now I'm going to wait until SATURDAY to begin (Fedex said 4 to 5 days shipping). I guess it's not to bad, but just HATE to spend that MONEY AGAIN.

So that's about $130 I spent on these FUCKING DVD'S NOW.

I guess that's less than the Sex in the City series, but still ... I'm bummed as HELL that I couldn't being right away! Damn it.

I'm still going to eat fat free now and am going to go to the store and spend MORE MONEY for groceries to cook meals here.

I really feel like I'd feel better about this all if I had a job. It would be easier to have money coming in.

My parents gave me $50 today when I left Michigan. Ma said, "here use this for groceries or spending money since you don't have an income."

I instantly felt 16 years old again and felt embarassed and just kind of wanted to cry or wimper in a despair. This feeling was short lived as just outside our house in Michigan a car trailer caught on fire and I ran out in my pj's and filled up my bucket of water to help put out the fire, my dad ran with a fire extinguisher...but yeah anyway back to my job search laminenting.

Man, God, Please, What's Up?



posted by Jennifer @ 7:51 p.m. on 2004-06-27
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host