Artificial Intelligence

>>> Boredom and the net don't mix


Annoyance of the Day: Being bored
Listening to: Lisa Loeb ... I Do
Feeling: Bored x 10

Hi, um, I'm extremely bored. I mean I've thought about cooking and I am toying with taking a nap.

These are two things that have been stucken from my vocabulary when I worked on the shi(t)p.

Now I have to much time on my hands and I've certainly visited every career site on the net. And er ... I just applied for a job in South Bend, Indiana. Yeah it's a college town, full of hopefuls that will turn out one day to find no jobs and taking that $60,000 piece of paper to the nearest McDonald's.

Er I'm thinking about going to get my hair done at a ritzy salon in Traverse City, Michigan. The only thing is, they always make me feel like I'm in rags and my hair, makeup is horrid. Don't you just hate salons? They instantly make you feel shitty. I can go in there dressed to the nine's, but they'll instantly make you feel like you're just some bum in there for the coffee.

So, I'm bored and I want to go to Indiana to visit my sister, I think I will next week sometime.

I'm so bored I took a quiz to see what "vampire" I am from the Anne Rice books. Her ... I realized that I too have blue, green eyes and blonde hair. What's going on there?

Here's the results:

I am the vampire Lestat... who are you?
Lestat du Lioncourt, Lelio, Wolfkiller



Which vampire (from The Vampire Lestat) are you?
brought to you by Quizilla



posted by Jennifer @ 5:27 p.m. on 2004-05-24
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host