Artificial Intelligence

>>> Back home in ... Michigan


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I's home!

I's home!

But not to...er...happy? I mean more stressed out and more confused than normal.

Had one HELL of a trip home. With the car not starting, then me not finding two checks that equated to $1,400 dollars (I found them today) ... er ... so many things.

I'm cranky, tired and worst of all my legs are swollen because I've been sitting for three days traveling.

I have so much to do it's not funny. I have to go through my bedroom and toss stuff out and go through my clothes. I have to fix my diaryland site (low on my list right now) and I have to job search.

I did turn in my resume and cover and PDF's to that job. It looks great and hopefully I'll get an interview. I've been slacking already on applying at other places. Though...er ... well afterall I just got here today didn't I?

So I'm going to stay here for a few days/weeks and then go to my sisters. I'm cranky and tired of my parents - I mean I'm used to living on my own and it's hard to have them constantly on me and yelling and shit. It's like leave me alone please.

But I love em and wouldn't give anything to go back to that SHIT ship.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:40 p.m. on 2004-05-21
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host