Artificial Intelligence

>>> Oh me oh my


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

thought I should update this lil' bit as I have 25 mins left on my internet card before I spend another paycheck on internet items.

This computer guy came in my office today and sat in my chair, then I realized he stunk and then I sat in that chair and now his smell is on me, which is utterly gross to have someone's butt smell on your butt.

I know, that is gross, sorry. Then today, I had another dude hit on me. Yes. Dudes are hitting on poor lil' Jenny. I've had two this week, one was a surprize. You know like when you're talking to someone and boom you realize this dude is hitting on you ... and then you feel that tremor go through your body and start thinkin' really fast and back away?

Yeah, that's what happend to me.

Then today, the dude that picks up the paper from me is nice, but suddenly today begins to quiz me, then gives those answers like "Oh you're 27? Oh I'm to old for you then..." type things. Oh my. I just play stupid and get by. Then as he was leaving I held the door for him and he grabbed my arm and slid his hand down it. Er...

So, I've three dudes or should I say duds hitting on me. One officer, one manager and then a lowly housekeeper. Two are Bahamian one is Phillipino.

Gee whiz, why can't I have the guy who's playing Prince Charming in the shows?

Oh well, these men are all over 30 and I think 35 years of age. Everyone says I'm so "nice" and they saw it when they first saw me ... I'm like..okay....

So now what, I feel werid. I'm not used to this stuff, you know like boom it's hit on Jenny week.

So the one guy I charmed into bringing me pens for my sisters classroom, I pulled out all the stops and acted in that sweet way that I can when I want something.

Not a half hour passed when I got my 26 pens layed right on my desk. Muh hahah.

Anyway, I think I lost weight in my thighs as now I can sit in the cafeteria chairs without my ass feeling like it's going to burst off the chair arms.

Oh well, I got out kinda early tonight and forgot to punch out, so I'll probably get in trouble if I don't punch out soon enough. Today was a great day, as the Cruise Director was talking me up to a higher up who I must impress and make them feel at ease. Then my boss - Assit. Cruise Director said my ears must be burning as he was just talking about me...I said what did you say? He said Oh someone was wondering who you're dating onboard....oh my...I said ...er...no one........What the FUCK.

I feel like I'm in Michigan again as if I must have a man in my life.

Geez Louise. I guess it's time isn't it? Is God telling me this? Time to seriously start to date, even for a fun twist? But the snob in me and the city girl thoughts that say, what does this guy really want, buzzes in my ear. Do they want a way to live in the US? My status and power of Print Shop Queen? Do they generally like me, or is it for one thing?

Not to mention, I can't even understand their thick accents. Oh my. Oh dear. Oh me or my. What to do?



posted by Jennifer @ 9:07 p.m. on 2004-02-17
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host