Artificial Intelligence

>>> Can you feel the excitement?


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I slept like a hill billy last night.

I washed my sheets yesterday at the laundry matt and didn't want to dirty em up with toto's dog hair so I slept without sheets last night.

My mom would be hollaring to HIGH heaven. She'd disown me. She has a thing about sheets and mattresses. It's strange, let me tell you.

Anyway, that the laundry matt I used one of those huge industrial sized washers cause my sheets (Flannel) fucking shed to high heaven - they are Martha Stewart brand, so it's no wonder they are SHITTY.

Anyway I threw in a good sized load and put soap in the top and noticed it wasn't going in.

So I tried to scoop it down the shaft and I don't know if my clothing got washed with soap now. I feel paranoid.

I feel unclean somehow. I did use dryer sheets, maybe that'll help.

Still, I'm sure those fucking flannels burned out the drier's engine cause of all the fuzzies that come off of it.

Anyway, I'm upgrading to GOLD membership (ooh ahh) so I can load pictures on here while I'm away at my new job.

I'll have to make a cool banner too, ooh ahh can you feel the excitement?

Oh, 40-yr-old got a job in AZ and it leaving too. So I said I would keep in touch with him. And he said there will always be a "standing offer" if I ever want to venture to AZ.

Er. Okay. God I hope I find some nice British fellow or English gent or sassy American on this trip.



posted by Jennifer @ 10:32 a.m. on 2004-01-10
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host