Artificial Intelligence

>>> A big ol' F U to the world


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I hate to be an update HOUND.

But can I just say, that I'm so God DAMN happy that people think I'm such a MORON.

Why the fuck do people try to rain on your parade?

I feel like breaking in Bab's song!

Don't tell me how to live just sit and putter, life's candy and the sun's a ball of butter. Don't bring around a cloud to rain on my parade!

I think it's so pissy people are like "gosh Jen shouldn't you know for sure what you're doing before you GO for this job and QUIT?"

Oh NO, I just thought I would QUIT because it will feel good! I know I'm so fucking dumb that I haven't thought it over, or my options!

Naw I'm just a dumb blonde...duhr ... what are we talking about.... duhhhrrrr I just make snap decisions without thinkingggg ... mother fucking DUHRSss...

It really pisses me off to no end!!!

Sorry for the rant, but God sometimes I want to just give a big ol' F U to the world.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:47 p.m. on 2004-01-03
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host