Artificial Intelligence

>>> Quickie - clothing, tickle fets and cowl neck shirts


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I finally did it.

I went into the attic, I braved the possiblities of a bat(s) being up there.

I called pookie for support and he seemed a bit annoyed with my freaking out - but he braved my flippy-out nature.

So I grabbed a few items, brought them downstairs, then realized I should've brought down: my black Spiegal's outfit (fuck!) my red shirt (fuck!!) and this pretty striped top and Tommy t-shirt I adore (double fuck!!!)

I don't know if I'll make another trek up there, I was freaked as it was. It was VERY cold up there too! Woo, like at least 40 degrees. Well maybe 50 degrees.

I'm okay with the clothes I got, although I see happily I haven't GAINED weight cause they all still fit in the same way. So that's not good or bad news. I tried on this one outfit and I like it, but I need to wear a girdle (girdie) with it. So I'm trying to get one off of eBay. I don't mind wearing girdies, they are comfortable to me until you have to use the potty, then you're in a small stall trying to undress yourself and instantly that girdie is hell sent.

Who put those friggin croch snaps where you have to be a contortionist just to unsnap em'??! I just take the whole thing down. A man must've designed that. I kept thinking, why not velcro? A zipper?? Buttons??

Oh well the postman just came to the door to drop off a fucking crate of oranges my parents sent. Oh my. I can't foresee me eating that many oranges since well...I'm allergic to them a bit (they make me flushed/dizzy/sick to my tummy sometimes.)

The post man reminds me of 40yr old they're like brothers or something, and I see that man and it's like ... um ER...well ... thanks.

I met a guy on online from a nearby city - about 30 mins away or so.

It's so fucked up, he's 28 yrs old, I'll call him Andy boy - I just found out his name yesterday. He's been emailing me everyday sayin' he's thinking about me and wakes up thinkin' about me.

And I say, well how in the world are ya doing that when I only spoke a bit to you 2 days ago, and it was barely a conversation?

Yes, another dsyfunctional, fucked up, relationship - well not a relationship, but whatever it is.

Hum. He has a tickle fetish. I used to talk to a guy who had a foot fetish.

Where do these people find me? Please tell me.

Anyway, I'm all engrossed about my Florida wardrobe - I always try to dress to the nine's for granny cause she likes to show off - and well so do I. It's just hard to figure out. I am taking my lovely, completely lovely capri outfit I snagged from upstairs. I had bought it at the end of summer and wore it twice - everyone loved it.

Then my other outfit is a bit to - I dunno weriod, I MIGHT wear it, but I don't know yet, it's to much something, maybe TO summery. I think I might just bring the shirt (has a cowl neckline!) and wear that.

Clothes, clothes, clothes, gotta love em! I took down the Xmas stuff today, oh fuck I gotta go I'm going to be late to work!

I'm working nights all week now, have tomorrow off, then work Sun to Friday and leave Sat!! HOORAY! :)

I'll try to update tonight



posted by Jennifer @ 2:19 p.m. on 2003-12-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host