Artificial Intelligence

>>> Back to the gym, I'm its love whore


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Man I got very angry just a few moments ago. The new boy had to use my computer at work to paginate on.

Me, I'm writing out my diary on here, and pissed cause I can't just leave this website up. SO I frown and give an ugly look and say "oh alright." He walks away and I delete this page, damning him.

I was mad, I don't know why he couldn't have waited until I left, an hour? Please.

So yeah, he's on my shit list right now.

Tonight we're supposed to be getting a winter storm, with drifting snows, whiteouts and high winds.

I don't see this happening, it's so warm out, but right now it's getting pretty dark out.

I'm going to exercise in a bit, I'm a little paranoid that I'll go in there and come out and it'll be a blizzard.

Me without a shovel, me without a plow person.

Yeah, me...there with only a shit shovel for shoveling things like manure cause I can't find out snow shovel.

Yeah, I hope it doesn't snow either.

Anyway, I read a great article on this girl who lost 80 lbs with WW. Man it's so inspiring. Yet also, it's like, why can't I do that?? I mean I felt empowered to start keeping my points, but I know I always slack it off. I guess I will have to have willpower to do this.

The girl thought of weight loss as a job, and I thought that was really smart to do. If you think of it as something you HAVE TO DO. Like you HAVE TO go to work everyday even if you don't feel like it...I guess then it's something do-able. You have to like it!

Anyway, my class starts at 5:15, so I'm gonna leave here ... er...at 4:45 or so - it's almost 4:30. I probably should go now and walk on the treadmill or something, I hope I don't end up dying in her class. Hum. But she seems to not want people to drip buckets of sweat like other classes, although, she said there is cardio, in the form of jump roping and jogging in place...I don't mind this, but jumping I do mind...my fat flops around, it's a really gross feeling, really it is. blah.

I'm just happy I went yesterday, granted my fucking shoes gave me BAD blisters, I left 15 mins shy of an hour. I did all my weight lifting and today my shoulders hurt a bit, it felt good to go and to accomplish something. It was busy there though, at 4 to 5 hours, every treadmill and both ellipitical trainers were being used and the people didn't look like they were getting off of them anytime soon. That left bikes, two rowers and stair machines left. I said my fucking heels feel like someone took a potato grater to em' so I'll just do 15 mins extra friday!!

I have a band-aid on my heel today, but my body is injuried ... my dog accidentlly bit my hand last night, he bit the top of it, nipped it actually. No blood was drawn, but there is a massive bruise under my skin and a few slight scratches.

My whole wrist hurts and feels puffy - so I think he might have grabbed a vein and pulled it...my skin is very very thin on my hands, so ow. I can't see why my wrist hurts though, it feels sprained or something.

Oh well. I'm not going to violin this week. I need time off before the parents get home (they are coming home Sunday possibly - they are leaving friday....so I'm guessing...it wont take that long!!)

Oh well, my blister still hurts on my foot even with a bandaid I have on it. When I took my bath last night, it hurt like hell to put it in the water, I let out a little gasp cause it really hurt, and the dog went nuts outside the door. Poor babes.

Oh well it's dark out, I keep wondering if the snow isn't coming now, or if it's merely becoming night.

I should've drunk more water today.



posted by Jennifer @ 4:17 p.m. on 2003-11-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host