Artificial Intelligence

>>> Finally gettin' that gym membershit


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Listening to: Idle talk in our office

On my mind: Should I go rent a movie after work? Or just go home.

Wanting: Sleep

Today is going by fast, it's a weriod day thought, the weather is completely strange.

The sun hasn't shined for a few days now and I hear tonight we're getting a bad storm.

I can't wait to leave. Poor toto is probably flipping out thinking everyone in the world has left him. I hate having to leave the lil' guy but I can't bring him to work. I wish I didnt' work so long....

I'm going to go buy my gym membership tonight after work, argh! I'm not staying there, but I figured at least I can get the ball rolling. I'm going to sign up with the exercise chick so she can make me a routine out. Tomorrow is kickboxing, but I don't know if I'll go to that, maybe I'll go and walk on the treadmill for a bit, something. Or HELL maybe I'll just go.

Regardless, I feel weriod about it.

My cold is starting to break up, I just sneezed nasty style and it was gross. I keep coughing whenever I lay down and it wakes me up, it sucks!! Then having the dog flop all over the place while I'm trying to sleep, he woke me up like 3 times last night, I was like TOTO GO TO SLEEP.

Geez man.

I miss my parents, it's like WHY MUST I TAKE CARE OF THIS DOG, I love him, and I know this is kind of like having a kid or something lol. I can hardly feed myself let alone having to worry about a little doxie who'll cry like I've left him for a week when I come home.

My parents say they will be gone probably for two weeks, well then give it 3 days for them to drive back. They said traffic was bad, and such.

I just hope they are back by Thanksgiving cause I really don't want to be on my own for that, they days are going by really fast though, so I'm not exactly worried yet. I'm kinda alone, but I think talking to people on the phone/ IM has helped.

I have no pressing conversations that I need to talk to someone about.

I guess having alone time is helpful, yes it sucked at first, but I'm getting used to it. I'm okay now, pretty much, thank God the dog is there, I get paranoid still, I guess it's just something in me. My overactive imagination has people wanting to kill me or aliens or ghosts.

I feel depressed though, seriously because of my job situation. I just feel worthless.

I know these are those key words when it comes to depressed people, but I just feel blue, yucky, sad ... just blah anymore.

Maybe it's my cold, PMS and a combination of feeling weriod about living alone all of the sudden...but ew. I just hate myself right now.

So hopefully me going back to exercise will help me out. I did throw out all of the candy in my desk at work.

I tossed it all out! Boom. The only thing in my desk is raisins and one bag of popcorn for emergencies.

I'm popcorned out and trying to lay off carbs, although I went grocery shopping today and bought rice, bread and er ... those hard crunchy chinese noodles.

But I figured if I lay off sweets I'll be okay! Something, I guess I'm going to begin throwing myself into myself ... concentrating on losing weight and the like.

Exercise and sleeping 8 hours and er ... eating better.

I, thank GOD, do not eat fast foods like I used to. I'd rather cook anymore, just because it's cheaper. I think maybe I'll test out my ol' cooking skills and crack open my WW recipes and make something.

Ooh like that ww meatloaf made with stuffing? That stuff is fucking good. Maybe I'll make it with turkey this time. Hum.

Oh well, I still have to order my parents their flowers. Fuck, I should've bought them a card to send with it. damn it.

I'm still saving money, my auctions are going still, I can't believe in like 2 months I'll be in FLORIDA.

Jeez time flies.

I hope it doesn't snow like made when I go cause I hate driving in the snow, really, I HATE IT, my car doesn't handle snow all that well. Then Feb. is my concert.

Woo! Good times are coming up. I just wish I could get a new job by then, but my parents say I shouldn't wish that cause it'd be weriod taking time off so soon into employment.

Still that'd be lovely. So we'll see, I suppose.

I think I should start putting my phone number as the INDIANA phone number in my resumes. I always wonder if people notice that my Indiana address has a michigan area coded phone number on it. They must know.

Oh well, I'm paying someone to make me a template for my blog. I hope she understands, I sent her examples of what I want, I know what I want, but I don't know how to make a template...so I'm praying this girl will understand that I don't want some fucked up shitty one. Or else I won't pay.

It's $15 - which I think is a small price to pay for a good custom template, I'll have to put one of those "donation" type paypal things on my site. heheh.

I don't think anyone would donate anything more than a penny.

Pennies add up! Heh heh Oh well. It's so dark outside, like it looks dusk, yikes. I hope I don't feel like an ASS when I go sign up at the gym and they see how fucking FAT I got cause I stopped going. *Anger*



posted by Jennifer @ 4:07 p.m. on 2003-11-03
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host