Artificial Intelligence

>>> Cold, gym woes and junk


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

For some reason, I'm still fucking sick.

I have this annoying dry cough. I keep praying, wishing for laryingitus, but my voice is the same, though a bit congested sounding.

I feel tired a lot, I feel fatigue. I hate being sick like this cause it doesn't seem to want to go away, or will feel like it's going away, then suddenly here it is again knocking on the door.

Oh well, I still haven't made it to the gym though I think about it a lot. I keep saying I'll go, but chicken out. I don't know why I do that, but I can use the execuse of work.

My sister is coming up tonight and staying until Fri. or Saturday. My parents think she's coming up tomorrow! But she called me yesterday and said she's going to come up tonight, which is better cause mom just flips when either myself or my sister travel up or down to Indiana. I mean she calls our cell phones every friggin hour or half hour and that is dangerous enough in itself.

So around 9 or 10 I guess I'll spring the news. I feel weriod keeping secrets, but I think I keep them fairly well, I mean this one is hard cause I want to tell my parents ... because the house needs a bit of cleaning. So this morning after my parents left to go to this sale, I got up cleaned the bathroom, did a quick dusting of the house and then vaccumed. I tried to make it look the same cause I don't want my parents to know what's up, I don't know if they'll notice that the house is cleaner....

I also dust mopped my room, which was nasty dusty! It was So fucking GROSS.

I don't know how it got so dusty!!! Then I cleaned up my room a bit, I wish I could wash sheets.

I wish I could leave early here tonight, but the ol' boss wants me to do page one...so maybe...er I could leave around 3?? He said he wants me to leave early tomorrow, but I can't do that cause I have my violin lesson at 6:30, then have to take pics there at 4, come back and finish up my Saturday page ... at least that'll be done.

I'm slowly getting things done, I have to do this car care guide that's due on ... er ... Tuesday?? No Monday? I dunno, but I guess I can come in Sunday to do that...this week is VERY busy for me, I have to work the night desk for Halloween, so I'm thinking of taking two days off in November ... the first week cause I feel burned out.

And I know that fuck face night editor won't have any sympathy for me because he's a selfish man. I really HATE that about him. What a dick, I mean I work over time and want to leave EARLY cause my shit is done and he won't let me cause he's not done?? What's up with that, that lonely old fucking man.

Anyway, I have a big ol' headache and am feeling tired, I wish I could go home and sleep.

Oh well, tomorrow I think I'll come in maybe later in the day. I have to work on Saturday and Sunday...Fri I'm going with my sister shopping.

I hope my cold gets better quick. Then I hope I get back to the gym to lose weight for my concert. I havne't been doing all that much to help the fact out....I've probably gained weight. It feels SO hopeless sometimes, everything is bad to eat, you can't exercise enough and all that jazz.

Hum.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:04 a.m. on 2003-10-22
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host