Artificial Intelligence

>>> Tickets! woo hoo!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

WOW what a day.

I got up and instantly got going on getting my tickets to the Sarah Brightman concert ... I got some okay ones, they are $125 each...so I bought two.

Later on, I looked again and got 10th FUCKING ROW. OMG. So I bought them too (with the parents credit card)...well...my mom flipped cause they won't refund, so I have to sell them on ebay.

I know...

But the original ones are pretty fucking GOOD tickets. Um er...so I'm going to sell them on ebay, but I don't know when to put them up. I just checked the site again, and Jesus I could've gotten row 5 in the third section. It makes me wonder why the fuck I got row 14 in the first place?!? Hello!!

I guess they must be jumpin' around or not selling by rows or all over so it's "fair" but fuck it, I have 10th fucking ROW I AM SO EXCITED.

I just hope they sell on ebay, it worries me!! I mean that's a lot of money and I don't want to get shafted! Ya know? I want to put them up on ebay, but at the same friggin' time ... it's like...I haven't gotten em' in the mail yet...kinda weriod.

I dunno. Just so very very worried they won't sell.

oh well I have a nasty cough today and it sucks ass. I've eaten okay, just been a bit down cause my ma flipped out about the tickets. I was like JESUS MOM IT'S going to be alright!!!! Man!!!

She was livid.

Sorry!

Anyway, I feel sick and I'm going to go to bed soon. I dyed my hair tonight, it's so blonde, it's golden. Spun gold blonde. I like it kinda. I'm going to an auction tomorrow, they have a 1/4 violin (kid violin) they are selling, I wonder if they have any others.... Hum.

Okay night night.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:43 p.m. on 2003-10-17
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host