Artificial Intelligence

>>> Angry, ranty kind of entry


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I'm as cranky as hell tonight. God damn! I mean I could cry and scream in RAGE. Angry rage, pissy Jenny.

I mean this must be PMS or something with horomones cause I'm just so angry.

My parents were like "what's wrong with you?" I wanted to say, I'm fucking tired of everything in my life.

I'm tired of my job, tired of living at home with my parents, tired of being poor, tired of working so hard for shit pay and disrespected, tired of feeling fat, tired of always feeling tired ... uggg...

This old bitchy, lady, I call her "cancer lady" now cause she just got her cancer back, is a major snatch. She offered me tickets to the symphony and I said NO THANKS cause I hate the theater people and she said, "oh that's because you're from Indiana where they have no culture."

I was like ... yeah....

I wanted to say, you know bad stuff happens to bad people you bitch. I can't believe she said that. She always says things negatively about Indiana. Sorry I'm FROM there and I LOVE my Indiana. It's my HOME.

Sorry, but I GREW UP THERE. I am a hoosier.

What a major bitch, I can't believe her. I've never said anything neg. about Michigan.

What a bitch, serves her right she gets sick again cause really she is SO mean to people, I watch her be mean to everyone, treat her husband like shit, her own mother. She's mental. I know that's bad of me to say, but fuck, it...God is sending a message to her that maybe there are more important things in life than being a bitch and mean to everyone. Fuck, she really added to my wonderful day.

Anyway, my deadline is HERE and the editor is being stupid cause he has two pages left and is just fucking around. I'm all done and I have to wait for his dumbass to finish.

Then this other reporter is here. I'ts like GO FUCKING HOME already, Why are you HERE? You don't have to WORK and all you're doing is fucking around checking your mail. I hate this reporter, her very presence annoys me.

WHY ARE YOU HERE!!? These two reporters do that alot, just come in here to surf the net or type an email, this isn't a library, I don't NEED you here asking me if your stupid story went in, fuck off.

Yeah.

I know, I'm ranting. But seriously I'm throwing a tantrum cause I'm just so very tired of my life.

I hate it. Something has to change because I"m so bored with my life and job, I don't know what to do.

I'm tired of my parents controlling me, of working my ass off for this pay, I can't believe I still work here and work so much for only ... yes this is my salary 19,005 or something like that. I say $20,000 to round it OFF, but in reality, it's $19,000 something.

Isn't that just sad as HELL.

It depresses me. My sister said I'd be going through this cause of that job I applied for, you go through joy, worry, nerves, now this anger ... then a depression.

Maybe I'll get back to normal after this.

But again, maybe there is a reason I've started to wear dark colors and use black eye liner for smokey cat eyes. I've been having a pent up pissy attitude for a while now.

I hope it shows my disapproval of my LIFE. I'm completely fed up, I've had it up to here, that's how it goes. rant rant rant.

It's almost 8 and I knew this fuck faced editor would FUCK AROUND and I'd be left waiting for his dumb ASS to finish jacking OFF on his pages. He does 2 pages and half of another, I do 8 pages in a matter of moments, it's like what the hell takes you so long?

Sorry I'm so angry, but it feels good to let it out, I just don't even want to go home tonight, I'd rather go drive home, even though my bedroom isn't my room anymore, now my sister took it apart, it's not my room, it's her room, her house, I miss my room, the old jenny who thought she could rule the whole world, not like now where this jenny feels like the world rules her.



posted by Jennifer @ 6:09 p.m. on 2003-09-28
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host