Artificial Intelligence

>>> Waitinggg and waittttinggg ... tra la fuckin laaaa


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I didn't like the entry I was writing so I just deleted it.

I feel a bit gloomey today, though it's so pretty out. I think this week and the whole job thing, having all this work due at one time, just got to me.

I feel better though, now that this week's craziness is over, but also feel a piece of me feeling at odds because I still haven't been contacted for an interview. I hate to harp on it, but I cannot help it!

I'm going to email her on Monday to see how it's going, I just pray I don't get a message saying they decided not to interview me or something fucked up like that. I hate that and they could very well do such a thing to me. Which makes my chest ache and a sob gets caugh in my throat.

Ug. I know I should be positive, but I'm not a fool to hype up myself on this and then have it all crumble around me.

So I'll leave it at that, I just feel somewhat upset about it but I also feel very tired/give up-ish.

Okay I'm clenching my teeth again! Argh, I wish I would knock that annoying habit off! I have a bad headache from this stupid re-born habit.

The gurl reporter here is annoying me today. She's not even done anything to me, but just her presence is annoying me. Don't ask me why. She's bitchy and was acting high off the hog 2 weeks ago cause she was actin' like she had a new job and wasn't long for this office. But that has seemed to fade, and I don't know what she's doing. I wish she'd leave secretly. But we also just hired this new boy, whom I don't like for no reason, and er I hope I get out of here soon, I mean really, I know I just said enough about that job, but fuck, if I could get a job out of here by October, that'd be fuckin' lovely.

STILL, I will have to sit tight like I have for fuck ... 19 MONTHS ... (Damn has it been that long!?!) Hey October it will be 20 months, so I'll be in the 20's!! Hurray...?

This woman came in the office and had old high school year books from the 1920's and she said, "Look I have these old yearbooks from the 20'hundreds and 30 hundreds"

I was like WHAT The fuck...lol I didn't say anything and just walked in the back and laughed. The "Twenty hundreds" heehehhehehehe!!!

People make me laugh sometimes, it's like what is wrong with you? I'd feel really stupid if I did that!!!!

Oh well tomorrow I'm going to court to do the docket, I'm hoping they'll let my ma in with me into the court room, but you never know... since I will have the PERSONAL files there, but...they are nice and I'll swear to not let her see em'!!! Dad's still in court but I don't know if the court is letting people in to watch...?

So me and Ma are going to drive up around noon time, go to Kmart and try to eat with Daddy somewhere, if he can find us since they let him out at fucked up times.

My sister is supposed to be coming up some weekend, I'm not sure which one? She wants to go shoppin, so I hope it's not the following weekend cause I'll be brokeeee! lol Well not broke, but I'm trying to save.

But I did just buy some pants off ebay, and a sweater..but I don't consider those big spends....

I need to buy some new shoes, I'm thinking of looking on ebay, but that's touchy cause unless you know your complete size, then you just don't know if a 9 1/2 is a true one or tight, or whatever.

HUM. Oh well all I want is one brown pair and a black pair of shoes ... then I'll be set for winter wear!!

SOOO that's not to shabby. I'll have $500 to play around it at least, but I don't plan on spending more than $100 of it. Then putting the rest in my savings.

So that's a nice start isn't it? I still plan on living like a poor person. Taking my lunch and shit to work. You know the deal.

SOo it's 2 now and I wish I could go home cause I've nothing to do but wait until 6 for my violin class, I think I'll find some busy work to do, I know I have a section coming up, so maybe I'll start to research that section. My bridal section came out GREAT. I like it and hope my cover comes out!! ;) I wish I was gettin married.



posted by Jennifer @ 1:39 p.m. on 2003-09-18
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host