Artificial Intelligence

>>> Annoying day


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It's hot out today, which lately it seems rare. It's like 86? I went to work for about 15 minutes this morning to finish off the TV guide.

Then I walked down the street to watch a huge freighter come in and narrowly miss a cruise-ish type boat.

I couldn't believe people were sitting in this cruise boat as this huge massive boat comes down there and is about a foot from them, I would NOT be sitting there laughing if I were them. Now that's fucking nuts.

Speaking of fucking nuts my mom is being a bitch to me today. We went shopping at Meijers and she used her normal wheelie cart - and then of course me and dad have to lug out the bags, put it in the car, then we get home and we have to again carry in these bags and put everything away.

It's so annoying. And she's being fucking rude and think it's funny. So dad goes into the bathroom and of fucking course she must wait for that and starts yelling/talking at the door and he's like I can't hear you. So I say "why do you always have to wait till he's the in bathroom before want to talk?"

And she gets all teary eyed and is like "get off my back."

Fuck off!!

So I was thinking about not going to violin, but fuck, I might as well go now, even though that's a half hr trip each way - and I just do not feel well still from my cold. But fuckkkk I paid $30 to go this month!! Plus I don't want to be here now that she's a fuckin' crank. I don't need that today, my head hurts - sinsus..noo.

I deleted my Kazaa account because I'm not wanting to get sued, so I'm on WinMx, but it sucks pretty much, so I've been layin' low so to speak, but I really don't download all that much anyway.

I got my transcripts from Purdue and I have a b average, that's good so I can get my masters with a clear conscious, plus they also have my minor down, so that's two worries gone! ;) I was so afraid I'd have a C average as my final grades, but eee it's a B! If I would've had a c, I'd be on "probation" when ever I'd want to go back for my masters, which would suck.

why is everyone so annoying today?



posted by Jennifer @ 3:21 p.m. on 2003-09-11
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host