Artificial Intelligence

>>> God Willing.... WW and stuff


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Well I'm at work - the only place it seems I can update my diary w/o my parents peeking.

That's fine, that's okay cause I don't like to type this at home for some reason, maybe it's the keyboard.

At work, everyone is unhappy cause our boss is a dick and we don't get paid enough, so we're all angry, revolting, pissed off worker bees. We get paid horribly, and we're tired of our bosses shitty attitude when we work so hard.

So I guess I should be happy I'm not alone.

Okay, so anyway. I've lost 5 lbs since my period ended and I started WW. That's very very very good news, the bad news is my exercise classes do not start until Sept. 15! TWO fucking weeks.

Oh well I'll have to call, maybe they are running the summer classes still? I hope so, cause I really want to start up again.

Okay I'm printing out my WW recipe book - 162 pages at work, and I'm at 100 already....

I hope I get one of the jobs I applied for. The one in Rockford sent me a letter asking for my race, etc...but that's normal for places...my sister sent it in, so that doesn't mean anything. I'm thinking about emailing the editor and asking if they need additional information from me...then maybe they will say NO we ain't calling your ass, or maybe they will be like hey yeah.....

I hope to God, pray pray to GOD that I get out of here soon, it's getting to a point where people at work are very unhappy, and I have a feeling a few are going to quit...one has already, one is going to very soon, the stupid boy wants to quit, the other editor says he wants to retire...and me, saying I want out too....it's just a matter of who gets in line first, and who will take their loads when they leave.

God willing it will not be me.



posted by Jennifer @ 3:47 p.m. on 2003-09-01
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host