Artificial Intelligence

>>> Surviving Mondays and Sunburns 2x's over


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I suppose I go from one extreme to another.

Today is the first day off in 6 days, I've worked two 6 day weeks straight now, so I'm a bit tired/stressed out a tiggy bit.

But today I had off, so the family went up to 'town' went and rent three movies and went out to lunch.

My lunch was nasty - some cranberry/walnut bread with turkey and cheese on it. Yuck, it sounded good.

The only GOOD thing I had was daddy's garlic bread - mm mm.

So we came home, went for a boat ride and I'm majorly burned. I got back to the house and weeded the garden and picked four onions for ma and got another sun burn.

Now I'm inside and just glanced at the ol' violin thinkiing, you know I missed last week's lessons and for the next two weeks will miss those lessons due to vacation time, etc. Maybe I should practice.....

Anyway, I'm feeling majorly sun-burn-sickness-ish because my head hurts and I suddenly feel very tired and am thinking of taking a shower and a nap even though it's 6!

OOoh okay...I asked for Thurs off and then Aug. 11 through 14 and then that Sunday.

I'm so very worried I'll have a special section due then, and will be PISSED off if I do because I really need a vacation and uggg damn them if they suddently find a section is FUCKING due.

Okay calm down, can't be all that bad.

I'll ask Monday around...though if I survive Monday that'll be something.

O' 40-year old man wants to come see me, he said 'it won't matter if your parents are there?' - Flash to me and that day he just popped in town and then tried to friggin molest me..flash to the future of my parents seeing this and seeing this old mother fucker hitting on their daughter.

All I see of him is that he's horny and is desperate because we have nothing in common and are major opposites. I literally loathe him half the time, and I don't even talk to him nor IM him ever, he's a major freaky deak. Get away.



posted by Jennifer @ 6:03 p.m. on 2003-08-02
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host