Artificial Intelligence

>>> I dunno


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It's been a surprizingly BUSY week for me. I've been covering the stupid festival here.

Each day I've ran around doing stuff, taking photos smiling and trying to be nice

I was looking at ebay to see about this girl who bid on this stuff I had for sale, I'd left her neg. feedback because she never returned my emails plus never got anything saying she'd paid me.

Then I look today and found out she did pay me - but I was never notified by paypal.

Lord.

This was in JUNE.

So now I'm feeling a bit foolish as I reported her to ebay, but again I feel a bit angry that she never notified me and how was I to know.

So, I'm going to send her package Monday - and just wonder if this girl isn't on vacation or something.

So I half-heartedly feel a bit bad cause of the neg. feedback - her feedback rating was spotless before too.

So if she leaves me a neg. then okay I won't feel bad anymore lol.

I know.

I always fly off the handle about things w/o fulling investigating em'.

I dunno.



posted by Jennifer @ 10:40 a.m. on 2003-07-05
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host