Artificial Intelligence

>>> Shortie, about laws, and church, gays


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I thought I would do a quickie update.

I'm fighing with 40-year old- religious FREAK, and asshole.

He emailed me a petition to sign that is against gay marriage.

No.

I'm sorry.

I am for gays, marriage and the like. Sorry, but my best friend is gay.

I support him in all that he does, he's opened my eyes to that type of lifestyle and I'm very for them.

Sorry, but I've been fighting with FREAK all morning because he's a religion NUT and creepy.

He says it's against the bible, I disagree and think it's fucking bull shit someone should think like that, some religious guy who asked ME if I was ever going to fuck him, yeah right.

So I'm still pissed off, I can't believe people are like that, if that's religion, I don't want to be a part of something that shuts out people because of what they do and are doing, that's not right anyway you put it.

I said, It's like hitler! Cause he chose to stomp out a type of people cause he thought it was wrong.

Fuck him, fuck that.

NO

Anyway.

:)

Yay Jenny for sticking up for something she is very very serious about.

My parents say I've lost weight and maybe I have a little since my period is done.

YAYYYY

And my old violin is being repaired - my teacher who put the sound post in, cracked the middle of it and the seams came undone as he was trying to do this.

I'm not mad - I mean he told me beforehand he didn't know how to do it, so I'm not mad at all.

But it's 89 bucks to fix it all (including fixing pegs that slip, new bridge ($25) and then the rest) so I'm not to upset.

--- Hay Girlie if you want to borrow my current violin for classes you can when I get this one back

Jen



posted by Jennifer @ 2:58 p.m. on 2003-06-27
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host