Artificial Intelligence

>>> Weriod day


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Wow

Weriod day.

Started with email from guy coming up to Manistee for party - but wants to have a good time and party with girls - ala moi getting girls together to party with. Now I'm a 'madame.'

Next email from couple asking for friendship or more.

Next 40 year old - South Haven - came to my work - touched my ass man - asking if I would ever consider having sex with him.

Then flash to me eating my lunch at the lake and watching a sea stop in mid air and dive bombing into the water with this tremendous splash.

Then me driving to work and watching this girl walking a ferret on a leash.

Yeah this is the day I'm having.

So anyway, it's funny how people ask you for sex like asking if you want to see a movie.

"Sure!"

"OKAY!"

IS that supposed to be my reply?

Okay I'm back on Atkins for the time being - well eating lower carb at least. I am going to try to lose 10 lbs in a month - as per a 'challenge' on this Atkins board I saw.

We'll see, but since my period is acting up, I don't know how I'll do. I am exercise tomorrow.

I also took in my old violin to get repaired, I miss it.

It's the old dark violin that was supposedly my grandfathers teachers or a friend of grandpa's. It's very dark, beat up - but still mysterious looking. It needed the sound post fixed and the bridge replaced and I asked to fix the pegs that slip to much - thinking about $35 bucks at least!

I hope they fix it well, it used to sound so rich and mellow before the post fell, and my teacher put it back up and then it sounded bad - he didn't put it in right whatsoever.

Sooo it's also lighter than my 'new' cheap ass violin, which is weriod, I don't know what that means.

Okay enough on that. I have to get to bed, I'm tired.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:54 p.m. on 2003-06-22
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host