Artificial Intelligence

>>> Okay YES


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

How come the diaryland servers are always 'extra-loaded' whenever I want to update?

I think it's a conspiracy! After 20 minutes of reloading here I am peeved forgetting what I really want to say.

I'm really scattered today, I mean my day has been 'get this done' to that, finish that ... don't forget that.

I'm juggling being a reporter (who cares) a paginator, an editor and a photographer...not to mention a graphics gal.

It's not easy lately, usually I slide from one 'job' to another, today it seemed I had to keep going between the summer paper, to the newsletter to being a 'reporter' to being a daughter when my parents called.

It gets hard sometimes and it tires me out so much, I feel like I don't have enough time to do anything, I took 10 minutes to gobble down my lunch, then ran into Kmart for sugar free candy ... got that saw some Ding Dongs, bought those...ate THREE of em.

I miss that silver foil they used to have BTW.

So I've been bad, though I've been doing good. I noticed and my mom noticed I've lost weight suddenly in my arms and legs. It's kinda funky, like my fat just started to spread out and flatten out.

I have a muscle, yes a muscle on my bicep. No it's not a lump, it's a muscle - it's so lovely, I want more and more of em!

What I want...is my teachers shoulders, arms and back, they are lovely sculptured and I wish I had that!

I'm liking my kick boxing class more, I really had a good time last time, though they went to fast, I had troubles keeping up, but still the energy in the room was amazing and it felt good to be struggling and trying so hard, pushing my body to continue on.

I've been trying to work on my form, and punch more guy-like instead of my weak girl punches.

God.

I should toss this box of Ding Dongs away, when I talk about this kind of stuff, I want to just eat right and lose lose lose.

Okay I'm going to put my ding dongs in the freezer here and forget about them until it's 100 degrees out and I want something sweet.

Oh well. Yes, yes, I can do it, I will continue doing good, I know I can't do good all the time, but I know I can't do bad all the time either, so I will go from on low carb to middle of the road to bad eating, to self hatred and back to self loving.

Okay. Yes.



posted by Jennifer @ 3:00 p.m. on 2003-06-19
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host