Artificial Intelligence

>>> Lots o ' work lots 'o ' fun


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I woke up today to my dog whining outside my door, I got up lazily and was greeted with a crazed doxie wagging his tail so hard his back feet were shaking, he wimped a bit. It's so nice to have a reception like that when you awaken.

He was just so darn cute, he's come to really adore me since we 'bonded' those two weeks where I was his only care giver, it makes Mom mad.

She said he knows when I come home at night and in the morning lays by my door until I come out or when I'm gone he lays in my bedroom waiting.

He's just so darn cute.

Anyway, I went into the bathroom to find my body being a bitch as my time is here and this is a bad time since last night.

So I wore my new Spigel outfit - woo woo - and ordered more clothes from Eddie Bauers sale.

Yes, I bought a TANK TOP.

Me, who has never worn a tank top in public, bought a black one to go with olive green cargo shorts.

I'm in some 'army' type dress that fascinates me, I can't wait to get my clothes.

I also bought new pj's and another tank that a nice jacket thingy that goes over it.

I know, I have to many clothes now, as it is. But I cannot help it, I usually can't find SHIT, but now, it's like everywhere I look I find something I like. What more is I only buy a certain type, my own personal style - not my sisters who tries to give me some of her 'teachery' clothing, nooo I only want unique things.

So everyone at work said I looked soo nice, my boss told me twice he really liked my outfit.

So what, I'm a clothes horse now, I was telling my mom wait until I get thin! Wow! I am, though saving money, I know it probably doesn't sound like it now that i just bought $150 bucks worth of clothes, but still, I haven't really been ebay happy and in turn have slowed down on my spending a great deal.

So that's good I suppose. I can't help it that I adore good clothing and can't pass up sales.

Not like I buy off the rack, my clothing comes from me picking through the racks and waiting until there is a sale. I never, ever buy things not on sale unless it's a HAVE TO HAVE thing.

Plus I do ebay shopping ... so who says it's bad to buy and have so much clothes?? I mean that's what big closets are made for.

I worry about losing a lot of weight fast, my mom was saying, 'the nice thing about you buying all these clothes is in a few months I'll have a new wardrobe' since I give her clothes I don't want, can't wear.

So everyone wins!

Oh well, I'm in a mildly good mood, though I have PMS and am wondering if I should go to my exercise class at 5:30 with my yucky period like this. Disgusting. I might go and just do a lighter workout and not use a riser on my step.

Or maybe not. I don't know yet. I do know I think I'll be working Friday because I haven't even begun on this special section and the ol' boss is making me do like four pages tonight!

Sooo eek, plus I have to friggin go do this business thing tomorrow.

Jesus! Busy busy busy Jen. I feel like my days are completely scheduled. Get up, go to work, start with meetings, schedules, schedules, make time for small talk ..

FUCK I JUST DID IT AGAIN! I left my diaryland up without shutting it down. I am completely hopeless, I began this diary at 2:43 and it's 4:25

OMG! I can't believe I forgot again, I'm going to get in trouble one of these days.

But anyway, I'm skipping exercise tonight because I have bad PMS and just have a lot of work to do, boss has me doing FRONT PAGE now, has me doing a lot of stuff, like having people answer to me and ask me things like I'm some mini-me side kick boss.

I don't want to be that, he says he keeps grooming me for that kind of job, but I don't want it, fuck.

Oh well.

OMG! I have so much work to do, can I really have thought I'd have nothing to do at one time? I remember wishing to be busy and stuff to do...ug.

Monday I have court cases and have to paginate this section, damn!!!!

WOW!

I have no personal life. But damn I dress good don't I? heh heh!



posted by Jennifer @ 2:43 p.m. on 2003-06-18
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host