Artificial Intelligence

>>> Pre-Interview jitters, something has to go wrong doesn't it!?


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Okay tomorrow is the big day ... the interview...

So resume, check.

Clippings, check.

Brochure, check.

TWO, yes, TWO PowerPoint presentations, check, check.

Called pooks! Oh shit forgot to call him back! Call him after done with this thing.

Be on train by 8:15, which will be running late no doubt, be in Chicago at 9.

Have leisurely breakfast, minor freakouts, and feeling nervous, feet hurting, check......

Okay I can do this!

My powerpoints look very nice, I used templates majorly. I looked at a professional one and redid the one in a 'professional' manner the other is a semi professional one.

Okay.

Kind of worried about brochure. It was a template, it should be fine, parents liked it.

Feeling..funky, burning presentations on CD was to easy, worked on sisters laptop, way to easy...something has to go wrong with that, watch him have a MAC or maybe a PC but a old version of PowerPoint.

We'll see, wish me luck in my brown 'power suit'

I'll update tomorrow.

Jen



posted by Jennifer @ 10:54 p.m. on 2003-06-11
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host