Artificial Intelligence

>>> Praise the LORD, freaks.


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Today has gone by really quite fast, I have to go to that fucking graduation in about 20 minutes - so I'm updating quickly.

I finally did it, I put the 40 year old, internet sex dude on my ignore list. I've had it up to here with his 'oldness' I've known more 60 year olds with more spunk to them!

He was a complete jackass last night and he always is condescending because I'm 'younger' and I don't get his fucking Welcome Back Cotter jokes, sorry I wasn't BORN.

So I said fuck you, fuck your GOD DAMN pictures of shit you send to me and your old man antics!

I didn't say this, just merely 'signed off' in his eyes.

I realized last night after he sent me the 100th picture of something he'd take, is that he doesn't really 'live' life, more like take photos of other people living.

He wishes to find that special someone, that special fuck and he's definately NOT going to ever find that with his manner! His last girlfriend broke up with him in an email, after 6 months of dating, poor girl, surprised someone could last that long.

He said, due to his religious beliefs, he wouldn't fuck her, though as I repeat in his dirty soaked words, "she wanted me to suck her titties"

How disgusting, I hate hate hate piggy men who use this whorey language to ME and honey if some girl wanted you to 'suck her titties' I'm sure you wouldn't object.

I'm sure he wouldn't object or have his 'religious beliefs' violated if I said fuck me now the way he was looking at me the bookstore.

Still I'm sure I might become his next story of the 25 year old who wanted to jump his bones, in some fucking LIE but no, Miss Satan wouldn't taint his 'religious beliefs.' This is another reason why church is so tainted to me, all these religious freaks are FUCKED UP PEOPLE, they are more sinners than I i.e. my churchy friend who had sex in a PLAYGROUND IN DAYLIGHT.

Yeah.

Praise the Lord!

I'm happy as I am.

So anyway I have to go get ready seriously now I have to leave in like 15 minutes, I took a nap so my hair and make up are a bit out of place ... heh. I haven't taken a bath today (ew) and I know I will tonight.

I just hope I"m not at work really late, I really do not want to work on my day OFF.

I'm going in tomorrow to paginate a few pages and then wash my clothes, which I don't mind doing since it's on my time really and not on any schedule.

*Sigh* I am worried about the graduation edition, my boss isn't going to help me I just know it, so It's like 20 pages, and I think ... about 5 or 8 are full page ads ... and the cover, which I have to design as well. I hope the reporters aren't assholes and decide 'well let me do this MONDAY or TUESDAY' and piss me OFF, and I will let them know this and my boss!



posted by Jennifer @ 5:24 p.m. on 2003-06-06
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host