Artificial Intelligence

>>> *ROAR*


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I am completely and utterly and thoughly pissed off right now. My bad mood temperature is at 200 degrees at least.

It begins with not being able to sleep last night, to my parents bringing all non-Atkins friendly food, going to a PASTA restaurant and me OFF MY FUCKING DIET NOW (but am getting back on).

To my parents saying 'yeah we'll go up to the 'city' see a movie and have a relaxing day' then saying 'well no, let's stay home and PLANT fucking FLOWERS.'

That is NOT my idea of a relaxing day, it sounds more like a back breaking day, and it's cold out and I don't feel like digging in no FUCKING dirt today because

I'm grumpy as hell.

Then my computer keeps trying to connect when ever I turn it on ... and it just doesn't STOP.

Hello, I keep trying and trying to turn that fucking thing off, so I'm like GOD DAMN IT, it's pissing me OFF.

Ugg what a god damn weekend, I'm just so pissed OFF!! *Roar*



posted by Jennifer @ 10:52 a.m. on 2003-05-25
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host