Artificial Intelligence

>>> Working on time, processing life


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I couldn't sleep for some reason, I went to bed at 11:30, then woke up at 1:30, 5, 6 and 7.

I went to sleep for about 20 minutes and finally got up at 7:42 and was to work by 8:30 ish.

Everyone was like 'why are you here so early?' I wanted to say because my boss(es) are fucking snatches who say I don't work my hours.

But I shrugged, I got into work and instantly got a call from this man I interviewed yesterday, I was so out of it, I tried to continue the interview but felt like a total goon.

Anyway, I have to take a picture today at 11, and have two waiting for me to take still (I'm waiting until a nice sunny day it's been just raining all this week and I leave tomorrow around 3.)

If it's nice tomorrow I'll go take them, if not, I guess I will just wait until next Thursday.

Lord, the end of May is HELL the night paginator is going on vacation, so I must work nights for like a week and a half, then work the Memorial Day weekend.

I want my a-hole bosses to tell me at that point I'm not working my full hours.

Fuck botha ya'll!

Anywho I ate bad last night, I got a 'snack sized' bag of popcorn (about three servings) ate the WHOLE bag, had about four cookies, and two slices of pizza.

I was on a eating frenzy, I skipped my exercise class because I got sick to my stomach - I had a medium shake from Dairy Queen and I think I became lactose intolerant because I went into the bathroom and made my own shake. It was really bad.

I got very very very sick, I went home and got sick all over again.

I brought a lasagna/casserole tv dinner for lunch and a few cookies.

I hope I don't get sick again, this morning I felt sick still.

Man my stomach is so so touchy anymore, I woke up with a stomach ache and felt like I was ready to die.

I still feel fat, like I've gained so much. I keep saying after this vacation I will come back and seriously get back on track. With me, who knows.

I meet Joshy Poo tomorrow and already my mind is trying to make up an excuse.

I'm thinking of saying 'let's just meet at the Barnes and Nobles' because I don't want to eat in front of him and I don't want to spend more than a half hour there.

Seriously, I know that's bad, but fuck I want to get home.

Especially since I'm tomorrow I want to come in at 8, skip lunch and leave at 3 - yes there is my eight hours of work - fuckers.

Anyway, I'm wearing my gray trouser pants and my purple top from Lane Bryant. I'm not wearing a jacket, though I'll bring my camel colored jacket just in case.

I hope it doesn't rain tomorrow nor is windy.

I'm just not caring anymore, I feel like I just want to get it over with already, I do not like to be pressured like this or given a guilt trip when I can't go.

So there you have it.

I still have to get pooks something for graduation, I want to send flowers, but mom says to just send cash.

It's easier for me to send flowers as I'm very low on cash ... I don't know yet because I was going to get him some roses that would be 29.99, then $5 for shipping. It doesn't come with a vase, but let me tell you, they are beautiful roses, I sent them to my mom for valentines day and damn, they were beautiful.

I keep waiting for someone to call me for an interview.

*Sigh* I sent my resume/cover letter to the UofC yesterday and also did it electronically.

They say need someone ASAP, and it's been like two weeks since it was posted.

Um...God please let this be the one.

I think I'll sign onto their site to see if it's been processed yet ....



posted by Jennifer @ 9:08 a.m. on 2003-05-07
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host